Memphis Team

Siskind Susser PC is one of the largest immigration law firms in North America. Located in Memphis, TN, our attorneys have experience handling all aspects of American immigration and nationality law. Siskind Susser also assists clients with immigration matters outside the US. We are co-founders of Visalaw International – the Global Immigration Law Alliance. We work with many of the world’s top immigration specialists, and we assist companies and individuals with all manner of immigration law issues, including cases before the government.

Visit: 1028 Oakhaven Rd. Memphis, TN 38119
Mail: P.O. Box 770840 Memphis, TN 38177-0840
T: 800-343-4890 or 901-682-6455
F: 901-682-6394

Memphis Attorneys


Lily S. Axelrod

Attorney
laxelrod@visalaw.com

-Immigration Court
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Family Based Immigration

 

 


Adam Cohen

Attorney
acohen@visalaw.com

-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Family Based Immigration
-Employment Based Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 


Johnna Main Bailey

Attorney
jmainbailey@visalaw.com

-Immigration Court
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Family Based Immigration & Naturalization
-Consular Processing

 


John S. RichbourgJohn Richbourg

Attorney
jrichbourg@visalaw.com

-Immigration Court
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Family Based Immigration

 

 


Ari Sauer

Attorney
asauer@visalaw.com

-Family Based Immigration
-Employment Based Immigration
-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Educators, Students, & Research

 


Greg Siskind

Founding Partner
gsiskind@visalaw.com

-Employment Based Immigration
-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Consular Processing
-I-9, E-Verify, & Employer Compliance

 


Jason Susser

Attorney
jsusser@visalaw.com

-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Employment Based Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Family Based Immigration

 


Lynn Susser

Managing Partner
lsusser@visalaw.com

-Employment Based Immigration
-Family Based Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Consular Processing

 


Elissa J. TaubElissa Taub

Attorney
etaub@visalaw.com

-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 

 

 


Memphis Staff


Andrew
Bagley

Associate Editor, Webmaster
abagley@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Gilda
Bollwerk

Paralegal Bilingue
gbollwerk@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Grace Anne
Boyd

Paralegal
gaboyd@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Lori
Cox

Paralegal
lcox@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Natasha
Dudley

Paralegal
ndudley@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Allison
Hagin

Paralegal
ahagin@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Astrid HopperAstrid
Hopper

Paralegal
ahopper@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Rylee LindgrenRylee
Johnson

Paralegal
rjohnson@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Monicque LarocqueMonique
Larocque

Parajuriste Bilingue
mlarocque@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Jessica MartinezJessica
Martinez

Paralegal Bilingue
jmartinez@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Kyle
McCaffery

Paralegal
kmccaffery@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Shi
Meeks

Paralegal
smeeks@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Yvette
Oquendo

Paralegal Bilingue
yoquendo@visalaw.com


Dayana
Ponce

Receptionist
reception@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Esther
Schachter

Case Manager
eschachter@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Kay
Smalley

Office Manager
ksmalley@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Samuel
Susser

CFO
ssusser@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Melissa
Ungberg

Paralegal
mungberg@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Soky
Von Dett

Paralegal Bilingue
svondett@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Josh
Waddell

Optimization Project Manager
jwaddell@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Olga
Zavala

Paralegal Bilingue
ozavala@visalaw.com