Memphis Team

Siskind Susser PC is one of the largest immigration law firms in North America. Located in Memphis, TN, our attorneys have experience handling all aspects of American immigration and nationality law. Siskind Susser also assists clients with immigration matters outside the US. We are co-founders of Visalaw International – the Global Immigration Law Alliance. We work with many of the world’s top immigration specialists, and we assist companies and individuals with all manner of immigration law issues, including cases before the government.

Visit: 1028 Oakhaven Rd. Memphis, TN 38119
Mail: P.O. Box 770840 Memphis, TN 38177-0840
T: 800-343-4890 or 901-682-6455
F: 901-682-6394

 

Andrew Bagley

Associate Editor, Webmaster | abagley@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Rana Bldiar

Arabic Translator | rbldiar@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Gabrielle Perl

Paralegal Bilingue | gperl@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Jeanne Santos

Paralegal Bilingue | jsantos@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Soky Von Dett

Paralegal Bilingue | svondett@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Josh Waddell

Optimization Project Manager | jwaddell@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Olga Zavala

Paralegal Bilingue | ozavala@visalaw.com

Read More