Attorneys

 

Lily S. Axelrod

Attorney
Memphis Office
laxelrod@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Bruce Buchanan

Of Counsel
Nashville Office
bbuchanan@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Adam Cohen

Attorney
Memphis Office
acohen@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Spencer Glaser

Attorney
Memphis  Office
sglaser@visalaw.com

Read More

 

James Hollis

Attorney
Nashville Office
jhollis@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Ari Sauer

Attorney
Memphis Office
asauer@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Greg Siskind

Founding Partner
Memphis Office
gsiskind@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Jason Susser

Attorney
Memphis  Office
jsusser@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Lynn Susser

Managing Partner
Memphis Office
lsusser@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Elissa J. Taub

Attorney
Memphis  Office
etaub@visalaw.com

Read More