Attorneys


Lily S. Axelrod

Attorney
laxelrod@visalaw.com

-Immigration Court
-Immigration Consequences of Criminal Matters
-Family Based Immigration
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Waivers and Consular Processing

 


Adam Cohen

Attorney
acohen@visalaw.com

-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Family Based Immigration
-Employment Based Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 


James Hollis

Attorney
jhollis@visalaw.com

-Employment Based Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 


Johnna Main Bailey

Attorney
jmainbailey@visalaw.com

-Immigration Court
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Family Based Immigration & Naturalization
-Consular Processing

 


John S. RichbourgJohn Richbourg

Attorney
jrichbourg@visalaw.com

-Immigration Court
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Family Based Immigration

 

 


Ari Sauer

Attorney
asauer@visalaw.com

-Family Based Immigration
-Employment Based Immigration
-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Educators, Students, & Research

 


Greg Siskind

Founding Partner
gsiskind@visalaw.com

-Employment Based Immigration
-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Consular Processing
-I-9, E-Verify, & Employer Compliance

 


Jason Susser

Attorney
jsusser@visalaw.com

-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Employment Based Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Family Based Immigration

 


Lynn Susser

Managing Partner
lsusser@visalaw.com

-Employment Based Immigration
-Family Based Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Consular Processing

 


Elissa J. TaubElissa Taub

Attorney
etaub@visalaw.com

-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 

 


Bruce Buchanan

Of Counsel
bbuchanan@visalaw.com

-I-9, E-Verify, & Employer Compliance