Staff

 

Andrew Bagley

Associate Editor, Webmaster
Memphis Office
abagley@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Gilda Bollwerk

Paralegal Bilingue
Memphis Office
gbollwerk@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Grace Anne Boyd

Paralegal
Memphis Office
gaboyd@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Lori Cox

Paralegal
Memphis Office
lcox@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Natasha Dudley

Paralegal
Memphis Office
ndudley@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Allison Hagin

Paralegal
Memphis Office
ahagin@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Rylee Johnson

Paralegal
Memphis Office
rjohnson@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Monicque Larocque

Parajuriste Bilingue
Memphis Office
mlarocque@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Jessica Martinez

Paralegal Bilingue
Memphis Office
jmartinez@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Kyle McCaffery

Paralegal
Memphis Office
kmccaffery@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Shi Meeks

Paralegal
Memphis Office
smeeks@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Yvette Oquendo

Paralegal Bilingue
Memphis Office
yoquendo@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Dayana Ponce

Receptionist
Memphis Office
reception@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Macrae Schaffler

Paralegal
Memphis Office
mschaffler@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Kay Smalley

Office Manager
Memphis Office
ksmalley@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Soky Von Dett

Paralegal Bilingue
Memphis Office
svondett@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Josh Waddell

Optimization Project Manager
Memphis Office
jwaddell@visalaw.com

Read More

 

Olga Zavala

Paralegal Bilingue
Memphis Office
ozavala@visalaw.com

Read More