Our Team

Siskind Susser PC is one of the largest immigration law firms in North America. Headquartered in Memphis, TN, our attorneys have experience handling all aspects of American immigration and nationality law. Siskind Susser also assists clients with immigration matters outside the US. We are co-founders of Visalaw International – the Global Immigration Law Alliance. We work with many of the world’s top immigration specialists, and we assist companies and individuals with all manner of immigration law issues, including cases before the government.

Attorneys


Lily S. Axelrod

Attorney
laxelrod@visalaw.com
Unavailable for new client appointments until November 2018. For more information, please call (901) 682-6455.

-Immigration Court
-Immigration Consequences of Criminal Matters
-Family Based Immigration
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Waivers & Consular Processing

 


Adam Cohen

Attorney
acohen@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Employment Based Immigration
-Family Based Immigration

 


James Hollis

Attorney
jhollis@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Employment Based Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 


Johnna Main Bailey

Attorney
jmainbailey@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Immigration Court
-Asylum & Humanitarian Relief
-Family Based Immigration & Naturalization
-Consular Processing

 


Ari Sauer

Attorney
asauer@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Family Based Immigration
-Employment Based Immigration
-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Educators, Students, & Research

 


Greg Siskind

Founding Partner
gsiskind@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Employment Based Immigration
-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Consular Processing
-I-9, E-Verify, & Employer Compliance

 


Jason Susser

Attorney
jsusser@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Entrepreneurs & Investors
-Employment Based Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Family Based Immigration

 


Lynn Susser

Managing Partner
lsusser@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Employment Based Immigration
-Family Based Immigration
-Educators, Students, & Researchers
-Consular Processing

 


Elissa J. TaubElissa Taub

Attorney
etaub@visalaw.com
Schedule a consultation

-Physician & Healthcare Immigration
-Sports, Entertainment, & Media
-Educators, Students, & Researchers

 

 


Bruce Buchanan

Of Counsel
bbuchanan@visalaw.com

-I-9, E-Verify, & Employer Compliance

 

 

 


Staff


 

Andrew
Bagley

Associate Editor, Webmaster
abagley@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Gilda
Bollwerk

Paralegal Bilingue
gbollwerk@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Grace Anne
Boyd

Paralegal
gaboyd@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Lori
Cox

Paralegal
lcox@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Natasha
Dudley

Paralegal
ndudley@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Allison
Hagin

Paralegal
ahagin@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Astrid HopperAstrid
Hopper

Paralegal
ahopper@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Rylee LindgrenRylee
Johnson

Paralegal
rjohnson@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Jessica MartinezJessica
Martinez

Paralegal Bilingue
jmartinez@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Kyle
McCaffery

Paralegal
kmccaffery@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Shi
Meeks

Paralegal
smeeks@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Yvette
Oquendo

Paralegal Bilingue
yoquendo@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Dayana
Ponce

Receptionist
reception@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Esther
Schachter

Case Manager
eschachter@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


Macrae
Schaffler

Paralegal
mschaffler@visalaw.com

 

 

 


Kay
Smalley

Office Manager
ksmalley@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Samuel
Susser

CFO
ssusser@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Melissa
Ungberg

Paralegal
mungberg@visalaw.com

 

 

 

 


 

Soky
Von Dett

Paralegal Bilingue
svondett@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Josh
Waddell

Optimization Project Manager
jwaddell@visalaw.com

 

 

 


 

Olga
Zavala

Paralegal Bilingue
ozavala@visalaw.com